All Events

26 Oct
CPAS Annual Conference Halifax 2018
10.26.2018 7:30 am - 10.28.2018 1:00 pm
21 Jun
CPAS at the CAS in Calgary 2019
06.21.2019 7:30 am - 8:00 am
25 Oct
CPAS Annual Conference Vancouver 2019
10.25.2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dates to be advised.

Program Chair: Dr Simon Whyte

Executive Committee 2012-2014

. TPL_WARP_MODIFIED . Posted in Executive Committee. Hits: 2726

2012-2014 Executive Committee

Davinia Withington MB FRCPC
President CPAS-SAPC
Montréal Children's Hospital
Montréal, Québec

Simon Whyte MB ChB  FRCA FRCPC
Vice-President CPAS-SAPC
BC Children's Hospital
Vancouver, British Columbia

Natalie Buu MD  FRCPC
Secretary CPAS-SAPC
Montréal Children's Hospital
Montréal, Québec

Koto Furue MD
Treasurer CPAS-SAPC
Hôpital Ste Justine
Montréal, Québec

Clyde Matava MB ChB
Communications Officer CPAS-SAPC
Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, Ontario

Marie-Josée Crowe MD
Past-President CPAS-SAPC
Hôpital Ste Justine
Montréal, Québec

Sarah Stevens MD FRCPC
Member-at-Large CPAS-SAPC
Izaak Walton Killam Children's Hospital
Halifax, Nova Scotia



Tags: Executive Committees Past executive

Drop us your email address and stay connected with us


Canadian Pediatric Anesthesia Society
c/o Canadian Anesthesiologists' Society
1 Eglinton Ave East, Suite 208
Toronto, ON M4P 3A1
CALL: 416-480-0602
FAX: 416-480-0320

Already a Member?

Login to enjoy full access